COVID-19 Active Visitor Restrictions in place at all facilities. Click Here for more information about visiting and other developments related to the coronavirus pandemic.

Donele Wilkins

Executive Director
Green Door Initiative
Board Member Chair

Glenn Johnson, Ph.D.

Texas Southern University
Board Member Vice-Chair

Keena Dixon

Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
Board Member Treasurer

Johnette Jackson

Concerned Citizens for Melia
Board Member

Walter Wright

Harrahs Casino
Board Member Secretary

Elodia Blanco

Former member of Concerned Citizens for Agriculture Street Landfill
Board Member
Back to Top of Page