Board of Directors

Glenn Johnson, Ph.D.

Texas Southern University
Board Member President

Walter Wright

Harrahs Casino
Board Member Vice-President

Keena Dixon

Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
Board Member Treasurer

Johnette Jackson

Concerned Citizens for Melia
Board Member

Elodia Blanco

Former member of Concerned Citizens for Agriculture Street Landfill
Board Member
Back to Top of Page